Thursday, December 4, 2008

Letter from CCSF ERD Director Martin Gran

Brothers and Sisters:
On November 19, 2008, pursuant to SF City Charter Section A 8.409-4, the City named Jennifer Johnston to the Arbitration panel. The Union responded naming Oscar De La Torre to the panel.

1 comment:

261 City Committee said...

On November 25, 2008, the City submits the names of Arbitrators Mattew Goldberg, Christopher Burdick, and William Riker pursuant to Charter Section A8.409-4. If the parties are unable to come to a fully negotiated agreement, the Union agrees to Arbitrator William Riker.