Thursday, May 19, 2011

Ramon Hernandez and LiUNA! Chief Stewards recognize membership at 1st Annual Montoya Award ceremony.

Congratulations to the deserving recipients of the Montoya Recognition Award! In recognition of selection as recipient of the
SFDPW/LiUNA!, Local 261 "Montoya" AWARD
In testimony thereof this certificate is awarded
On this 19th day of May, 2011 to
LaVonda Williams, Toriano Brown, Robert Williamson, Mike Fincher, Chris Banks, Amy Craven, Edward Godsy Jr., Leonard Doss Jr., William Mitchell, Ofelia Buntas, Paul Snow, Eduardo Pacheco